This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

                Image result for flu jab                          ADULT Flu Clinics 2017                                       Image result for flu jab

You can book online!

It is flu season again, please call or book with reception to get your flu vaccination booked in. Our clinic times are below.

Friday 29th September AM


Monday 2nd October PM


Thursday 5th October AM


Friday 6th October PM


Tuesday 10th October AM + PM


Wednesday 11th October AM


Friday 13th October PM


Children's flu clinics

Tuesday 10th October AM

Friday 20th October PM

Monday 23rd October AM

Friday 27th October PM 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website